2016 Board of Directors

President

Lucy Reep, (2005)
Coastal Construction Products
e-mail: lreep@coastalone.com

Vice President & Program Chair

Zelda Greenberg, (1998)
Legacy Realty Group North Florida, Inc.
e-mail: zelda@gozelda.com

Secretary

Maribel Hernandez, MBA, ACS, ALB (2005)
CELEBRATE! LLC
e-mail: maribel@celebrate-all.com

Treasurer

Sharhonda Rush, (2015)
Jacksonville Transportation Authority
e-mail: SRushCPA@aol.com

Immediate Past President

Georgia Reed, (1987)
Retired - SunTrust Banks, Inc. (42 Years)
e-mail: georgia.reed@comcast.net

Board Member

Michelle Ann Barth, (2011)
Office of United States Senator Bill Nelson
e-mail: Michelle_Barth@billnelson.senate.gov

Board Member

Barbara Gubbin, (2008)
Jacksonville Public Library
e-mail: gubbin01@gmail.com

Board Member

Theresa Johnson, (2013)
Fresh Ministries/Be The Change International
e-mail: theresa@freshministries.org

Board Member

Pixie Larizza, (2015)
Pixieglas & Holistic Counseling Services
e-mail: pixielarizza@aol.com

Board Member

Ann Rita Mackey, (2003)
Tatum
e-mail: arm730@gmail.com

Board Member

Laurie Price, (2005)
Independent Consultant
e-mail: lauriepprice@gmail.com

Board Member

Carolyn S. Zisser, Esquire (1981)
Carolyn S. Zisser, P.A.
e-mail: carolyn@zisserfamilylaw.com