2016 Board of Directors

President

Zelda Greenberg, (1998)
Legacy Realty Group North Florida, Inc.
e-mail: zelda@gozelda.com

Vice President & Program Chair

Maribel Hernandez, MBA, ACS, ALB (2005)
CELEBRATE! LLC
e-mail: maribel@celebrate-all.com

Secretary

Theresa Johnson, (2013)
Fresh Ministries/Be The Change International
e-mail: theresa@freshministries.org

Treasurer

Ann Rita Mackey, (2003)
Tatum
e-mail: arm730@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Lucy Reep, (2005)
Coastal Construction Products
e-mail: lreep@coastalone.com

Board Member

Jana Ertrachter, (2010)
Ertrachter Group
e-mail: jertrachter@ertrachtergroup.com

Board Member

Barbara Goodman, (1998)
e-mail: Goodmanbo@aol.com

Board Member

Barbara Gubbin, (2008)
Jacksonville Public Library
e-mail: gubbin01@gmail.com

Board Member

Susan E. Mack, (2009)
Adams and Reese LLP
e-mail: susanemack@aol.com

Board Member

Laurie Price, (2005)
Independent Consultant
e-mail: lauriepprice@gmail.com

Board Member

Margaret Purcell, (2005)
e-mail: purcema@comcast.net

Board Member

robin wahby, (2006)
Wahby Financial Group