2018 Board of Directors

President

Maribel Hernandez, MBA, ACG, (2005)
CELEBRATE! LLC
e-mail: maribel@celebrate-all.com

Vice President & Program Chair

Ann Mackey, (2003)
Didsbury Associates
e-mail: arm730@gmail.com

Secretary

Barbara Goodman, (1998)

Treasurer

Susan E. Mack, (2009)
Adams and Reese LLP
e-mail: susan.mack@arlaw.com

Immediate Past President

Zelda Greenberg, (1998)
Legacy Realty Group North Florida, Inc.
e-mail: zelda@gozelda.com

Board Member

Maria Coppola, APR, CPRC, (2016)
Coppola PR
e-mail: maria@coppolapr.com

Board Member

Nancy Dreicer, (1985)
Chappell Schools
e-mail: nancy@chappellschools.com

Board Member

Meg Phillips Folds, (2005)
Leadership Jacksonville
e-mail: meg@leadershipjax.org

Board Member

Barbara Gubbin, (2008)
Jacksonville Public Library
e-mail: gubbin01@gmail.com

Board Member

Linda Yayoi Kelso, (2008)
Foley & Lardner LLP (retired)
e-mail: linda1@ikenet.net

Board Member

Pixie Larizza, (2015)
Pixieglas & Holistic Counseling Services
e-mail: Pixie@Pixieglas.com

Board Member

Robin Wahby, (2006)
Wahby Financial Group